【欢迎光临易菇论坛 - 食用菌论坛网!】首页English한글역日本语手机版论坛设为首页收藏

易菇论坛 - 食用菌论坛网

找回密码
 我要注册

QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

双孢菇种植技巧

已有 144 次阅读2021-3-23 22:36 |个人分类:双孢菇

My name is Zlatko Vidmar. I have a Master’s Degree in Biology, with specializing in Micology. I have been working the mushroom industry for over forty years, mostly as a consultant. I have worked in Bosnia, Italy, China, Vietnam, Canada, USA, Australia and Algeria. While working in China, I paid special attention to technology after covering with casing material. The method I have been using for over thirty years, I called double and triple flush.  

我叫Zlatko Vidmar。 我生物学硕士学位,专业微生物学。作为一名顾问 从业双孢蘑菇工厂化生产,四十多年。 我曾在波斯尼亚、意大利、中国、越南、加拿大、美国、澳大利亚和阿尔及利亚工作。 在中国工作时,我特别专注于三次发酵料的覆土后管理这种方法,我已经用了三十多年,我叫2次刺激3次刺激

My methodology desires that the casing soil must be sufficiently moist for the first four to five days, after casing. Amount of water varies according to which peat moss is used, black or white, whether sugar beet live or sand is used and how many per cubic meters. What is the percentage mixture of white and black peat moss? The amount of water in those first couple of days is always different and varies from twelve to thirty or more liters. 

我的方法希望覆土层在进完料45天内必须足够潮湿。水的数量根据使用草炭土的综合情况而定,无论使用甜菜还是沙子,以及每立方米多少。白色和黑色的泥炭苔藓的混合物的比例是多少?最初几天的水量总是不同的,从12升到30升或更多升不等。

The grower must make sure that casing soil is on the anaerobic edge after four or five days. The grower must pay attention to the growth of mycelium from the casing soil. I slowly blow air out of my mouth in the direction of the mycelium and if mycelium bends and returns to the starting position, I still wait with fresh air. When the mycelium becomes tired, solid and does not return to its original position, I put fresh air to maximum and increase the air flow

种植者必须确保覆土层在四五天后处于厌氧边缘。种植者必须注意覆土中菌丝的生长。我轻轻用嘴把空气覆土表面菌丝,如果菌丝弯曲并回到起始位置,我继续保持少量新鲜空气等待继续生长。当菌丝变得虚弱变硬不能回到原来的位置时,我把新鲜空气放到最大限度,增加空气流量